Just put some finishing touches on my new site

www.bigislandfix.com I think it will do. but any input is gladly accepted.   Ill tell you one thing I thank the maker for spell check.  I had someone ask if i had a typewriter available for sale…I do but i consider them antiques.  The last time i had it out was for a display it was next to  portable commodore 64 and that next to a brand new laptop. I was  illustrating how far we’ve come in 70 years.  oh yeah spell check …not on the typewriter

Originally i bought this website for a coffee store, but after that i realized it was great name for my computer service business.  I still wanna make a coffee site but so far I’m not happy with my suppliers.

Leave a Reply

